Board meetings are held the third Thursday of every month. Contact president@crossfireselect.com with any questions

LEADERSHIP

STAFF

Toni Smith

President

president@crossfireselect.com

Ted Granston

Club/State Liaison

club@crossfireselect.com

Greg Newell

Treasurer

treasurer@crossfireselect.com

Nicholas Toon

Please reload

Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar

Director of Coaching

coachingdirector@crossfireselect.com

Scott Yerxa

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@crossfireselect.com

Please reload

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT TEAM

Tom Ollerenshaw

Facilities Director

facilities@crossfireselect.com

Please reload

Amy McElfresh

Gear & Equipment Manager

gear@crossfireselect.com

Please reload

Tiffany Burton

Marketing & Communications

communications@crossfireselect.com

Please reload

JOIN THE TEAM

Crossfire Select runs primarily on volunteers. If you have any skills you'd like to donate or time to share, sign up to support the club. 

© 2019 Crossfire Select Youth Soccer Org

12312 134th Ct NE, Redmond, WA 98052   

communications@crossfireselect.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle